The students who had the top 10 achievement points (up to Friday 21st October) within the Year group were awarded a certificate and mars bar in our assembly.

Congratulations to the following in order of points achieved: Charlotte Bramwell, Sophie Sayers, Zain Panayi, Owen Brown, Aaron Ford, Cody Lund, Eloise Mason, Grace Webster, Harry Cogman, Megan Galey, Xenia Godfrey, Hollie Kerrison, Tom Mardell, Amanda Tyrrell and Megan Whitbread.

John Cordeaux

Head of Year 8

Big congratulations to the following students who achieved a silver award at the end of the summer term.

Towmim Ahmed, Alex Betts, Charlotte Bramwell, Marcus Dobson, Chi Double-King, Adam Fowler, Megan Galey, Sapphire Gowing, Elena Griffiths, Ruby Hill-Jackson, Lucas Hithersay, Sebastian Johnson, Jacob Kidd, Toby Marks-D'Eath, Oskar Mojsiewicz, Chrinovic Musolo, Pernille Page, William Pendle, Jordan Ridgeway, Kate Rowe, Holly Ryan, Kira Smith, Kyle Thompson, Amelia Watson, Daniel Williams, Brandain Wilson, Gemma Wright,
Maya Wright

Well done - keep up the good work at the start of Year 8

John Cordeaux



tzscnx2m 400x400

ChatHealth is a confidential Health line available to young people across Norfolk. Anyone between the ages of 11-19 can text the ChatHealth line to receive confidential and professional health advice.

ChatHealth offers support on a wide range of health related issues including relationships, healthy eating, smoking, bullying and coping with exam stress.

The ChatHealth text number is 07480 635060

Get in touch

Joomla forms builder by JoomlaShine
Go to top