Head Girl - Daniella Baraka

Head Boy - Theepan Gamshalingham

Deputy Head Girl - Abi Batterbee

Deputy Head Boy - Michael Walker


Toby McGarry

Joel Overton

Mia Pells

Alice Metcalfe

Jess Vertigan

Samual G-B

Daniella Baraka

Faye Crosby

Natasha Levesley

Theepan Gamshalingham

Mayeshab Tabassum

Tiegan Poynter

Emily Brown

Eddie Graham-Leigh

Connor Burton

Amy Eason

Sasaswati Kulikowski

Abi Batterbee

Terence Willgress

Darcey Smith

Brogan Weston

Megan Cracknell

Harry Winter

Lauren Hunt

Zumi Johnson

Olivia Moore

Kirsten Berry

Hannah Barrett

Sophie Norman

Michael Walker

George Winter

Nancy-May Wright

Heather Duffin

Elli Taylor

The support that they have offered so far this academic year has been outstanding, I am incredibly proud of them.

Year 11 Help You Choose Booklet

year 11 help you choose

Choices at 16

choices 16


Year 11 Information

Head of Year - 
Kate Sully


tzscnx2m 400x400

ChatHealth is a confidential Health line available to young people across Norfolk. Anyone between the ages of 11-19 can text the ChatHealth line to receive confidential and professional health advice.

ChatHealth offers support on a wide range of health related issues including relationships, healthy eating, smoking, bullying and coping with exam stress.

The ChatHealth text number is 07480 635060

Get in touch

Joomla forms builder by JoomlaShine
Go to top